Events Calendar

January,
2020
January 25, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 January 2020 2 Thursday, 2 January 2020 3 Friday, 3 January 2020 4 Saturday, 4 January 2020
5 Sunday, 5 January 2020 6 Monday, 6 January 2020 7 Tuesday, 7 January 2020 8 Wednesday, 8 January 2020 9 Thursday, 9 January 2020 10 Friday, 10 January 2020 11 Saturday, 11 January 2020
12 Sunday, 12 January 2020 13 Monday, 13 January 2020 14 Tuesday, 14 January 2020 15 Wednesday, 15 January 2020 16 Thursday, 16 January 2020 17 Friday, 17 January 2020 18 Saturday, 18 January 2020
19 Sunday, 19 January 2020 20 Monday, 20 January 2020 21 Tuesday, 21 January 2020 22 Wednesday, 22 January 2020 23 Thursday, 23 January 2020 24 Friday, 24 January 2020 25 Saturday, 25 January 2020
26 Sunday, 26 January 2020 27 Monday, 27 January 2020 28 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 29 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 30 Thursday, 30 January 2020 31 Friday, 31 January 2020 1

The Board provides $120,000 per year for the purpose of reimbursing members for graduate course work tuition. For the purpose of this provision, each year will begin on September 1 and conclude on August 31. Unused funds are carried forward. The tuition reimbursement program is administered by the district and the Association per a mutually agreed upon procedure. Members who do not receive fee authorization through the provisions of Article 16.2 will receive first priority in the distribution of tuition reimbursement funds. Click Here for more Information >>>

The purpose of fee authorization is to encourage the professional growth of personnel (members and administrators) and to improve the district's instructional capabilities by providing assistance in the form of a waiver of fees. Click here for more Information >>>

Show events from all categories


NEA – Education Issues and Action

25 January 2020

our position on education policies and how you can take action