Events Calendar

February,
2019
February 18, 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 February 2019 2 Saturday, 2 February 2019
3 Sunday, 3 February 2019 4 Monday, 4 February 2019 5 Tuesday, 5 February 2019 6 Wednesday, 6 February 2019 7 Thursday, 7 February 2019 8 Friday, 8 February 2019 9 Saturday, 9 February 2019
10 Sunday, 10 February 2019 11 Monday, 11 February 2019 12 Tuesday, 12 February 2019 13 Wednesday, 13 February 2019 14 Thursday, 14 February 2019 15 Friday, 15 February 2019 16 Saturday, 16 February 2019
17 Sunday, 17 February 2019 18 Monday, 18 February 2019 19 Tuesday, 19 February 2019 20 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 21 Thursday, 21 February 2019 22 Friday, 22 February 2019 23 Saturday, 23 February 2019
24 Sunday, 24 February 2019 25 Monday, 25 February 2019 26 Tuesday, 26 February 2019 27 Wednesday, 27 February 2019 28 Thursday, 28 February 2019 1 2

The Board provides $120,000 per year for the purpose of reimbursing members for graduate course work tuition. For the purpose of this provision, each year will begin on September 1 and conclude on August 31. Unused funds are carried forward. The tuition reimbursement program is administered by the district and the Association per a mutually agreed upon procedure. Members who do not receive fee authorization through the provisions of Article 16.2 will receive first priority in the distribution of tuition reimbursement funds. Click Here for more Information >>>

The purpose of fee authorization is to encourage the professional growth of personnel (members and administrators) and to improve the district's instructional capabilities by providing assistance in the form of a waiver of fees. Click here for more Information >>>

Show events from all categories


NEA – Education Issues and Action

18 February 2019

our position on education policies and how you can take action