Events Calendar

November,
2020
November 30, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 November 2020 2 Monday, 2 November 2020 3 Tuesday, 3 November 2020 4 Wednesday, 4 November 2020 5 Thursday, 5 November 2020 6 Friday, 6 November 2020 7 Saturday, 7 November 2020
8 Sunday, 8 November 2020 9 Monday, 9 November 2020 10 Tuesday, 10 November 2020 11 Wednesday, 11 November 2020 12 Thursday, 12 November 2020 13 Friday, 13 November 2020 14 Saturday, 14 November 2020
15 Sunday, 15 November 2020 16 Monday, 16 November 2020 17 Tuesday, 17 November 2020 18 Wednesday, 18 November 2020 19 Thursday, 19 November 2020 20 Friday, 20 November 2020 21 Saturday, 21 November 2020
22 Sunday, 22 November 2020 23 Monday, 23 November 2020 24 Tuesday, 24 November 2020 25 Wednesday, 25 November 2020 26 Thursday, 26 November 2020 27 Friday, 27 November 2020 28 Saturday, 28 November 2020
29 Sunday, 29 November 2020 30 Monday, 30 November 2020 1 2 3 4 5

The Board provides $120,000 per year for the purpose of reimbursing members for graduate course work tuition. For the purpose of this provision, each year will begin on September 1 and conclude on August 31. Unused funds are carried forward. The tuition reimbursement program is administered by the district and the Association per a mutually agreed upon procedure. Members who do not receive fee authorization through the provisions of Article 16.2 will receive first priority in the distribution of tuition reimbursement funds. Click Here for more Information >>>

The purpose of fee authorization is to encourage the professional growth of personnel (members and administrators) and to improve the district's instructional capabilities by providing assistance in the form of a waiver of fees. Click here for more Information >>>

Show events from all categories


Contract Information

Click here to download a copy of the 2020-2023 Bargaining Agreement.

Insurance Information

Click here for current insurance information.

Professional development

Click here for information about Fee Waivers, PAC'c  and other PD information.

NEA – Education Issues and Action

Feed not found.

The Power of ONE!

OhioNewEdu

Ohio’s New Educators (O.N.E.) is a community of professionals that focuses on the support of early career educators.